Testimonials

Here are just some of the reviews I have received.  I have enjoyed working with all of my clients and feel really proud of each of their successful outcomes.  It is a real privilege working with all my clients and I love to hear the success stories.

Nicole Dodd did the “Broken Heart Cure” with me. My husband left me two years ago because of another woman and it really broke my heart. I felt I couln´t really move forward, I still was angry and it felt so unfair to me. So I asked Nicole for help and we went deep in process with me. This happened one week ago and I just can say – I feel free! I dont think about what happened, I love flirting again and men react on me. And I´m sure to attract a new relationship with the right man when time is right. Thank you Nicole for this wonderful work! xx

Tanja Mazurek May 2022

“For years I have struggled with my weight trying so many different dieting programmes.
Since having the virtual gastric band my whole relationship with food has transformed.
I have never known loosing weight to be so easy.
Not once have I felt hungry or deprived. I no longer have head hunger so snacking is a thing of the past. I am now in tune with my body’s needs meaning I only eat what I need.
I am absolutely thrilled with the results!
I would 100% recommend the virtual gastric band.
Nicole you have broken the vicious cycle I found myself in. Thank you for all your help and support J”

Jemma Appleton-Barnes April 2022 

“AMAZING RESULTS. THANKYOU After discovering I had high blood pressure 159/94 i was advised to start taking blood pressure tablets . As I wasn’t keen on this idea i discussed the option of hypnosis with my dr .who agreed to give me 3 months first to see if hypnosis could get it down. Thanks to Nicole and 2 sessions of hypnotherapy 2 months later my BP has maintained at 115/75 I’m so pleased with the results also my stress levels are down too.”

Yell Testimonial 20/02/2022

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Working with Nicole has been amazing! She is so helpful and her voice is calming. I had gained about 20 pounds over the pandemic and I was ready to get back to feeling more like myself. I am eating less while feeling more satisfied. Drinking more water and not snacking. Food is tasting really good, to the point that I am just satisfied and don’t have the desire to overeat. I am exercising more without it feeling like something I HAVE to do.

A surprising outcome of our sessions is that I don’t feel the need to eat in awkward situations like a party where I don’t know people. I don’t feel the need to eat second helpings or more than my body needs. This all feels very natural as if I didn’t have to try to implement anything. My mindset has literally changed around food and it seriously blows my mind because I’ve always had an unhealthy relationship with food. I highly recommend working with Nicole and the Virtual Gastric Band!”

Yell Testimonial Beck Cramer 10/03/2022

 

“oh my gosh, sending you a huge thanks for last night. I feel different, lighter and my shoulders do not feel so tense. Something feels like it is missing, but in the best way. I am also smiling more!”

Email review from J.P 10th November 2021

My life has changed since I met Nicole. She has been so supportive and her knowledge of hypnotherapy and NLP are second to none. After only one session I was able to let go of the hold my narcissistic mother had over me. The negative self talk is dramatically reduced, my confidence increased and I feel able to believe in myself once again. If you have anything in your life that is holding you back, speak to Nicole, you won’t be disappointed.”

Email Testimonial from C.S December 2021

I have had numb toes for 4 years and have tried everything to get the feeling back. This year I decided to train for a marathon. All was going well until I noticed the numbness was spreading into my big toe and outer ankle. I stopped training but the numbness remained.
I recently had a session with Nicole to reduce the numbness and bring back feeling. The whole hypnosis process was amazing and I really felt things shifting. The numbness reduced remarkably and the feeling increased. I still have some numbness but it is much more localised and has stayed like this since my session. Nicole was kind and compassionate throughout. Thank you.”

Google Review from Liz Tait December 2021

“Thank you Nicole after having a smash in my car, first one after driving for 30 odd years i became nervous of driving anywhere. You helped me get back behind the wheel with confidence to do longer journeys again. I would highly recommend you.”

Gail McKearney

“Had treatment today and I honestly feel so much more positive . Nicole is professional and friendly and makes you feel at ease”

Facebook review given on 18th September 2019

 

I want to share with you my experiences which I had with Nicole.

11 years ago I was very ill and lost the Capability to drive a car.
Always when I tried to drive a car I got the symptoms of dizzy, headache like hammer and I could not move the eyes any more.
After few Hypnosis sessions with Nicole I could start to drive the car without getting any symptoms.
I just forgot that I had this car driving problem. It is so amazing and I feel so thankful that I found Nicole. She is a very empathic woman and has got great ability to spot the problem and solve it
This whole process has been fantastic and dealt with compassion, enthusiasm and encouragement. I would recommend Nicole to anyone who is in need of help.
Facebook Review from Meike Langrock 1st November 2021

 

Nicole has huge empathy and gets straight to the point of the problem; her concise questions helped her to understand very quickly how she could help me with managing some chronic pain. And she certainly did help me!

Within just one session, my pain was hugely reduced and a couple of days later, it dawned on me that I wasn’t actually in pain any more! Nicole’s soothing tones and guidance had made a massive difference and this had been achieved through a process that was so relaxing and enjoyable that I wouldn’t hesitate to go to Nicole again. She’s a star!”

Google Review from Karyn Wilkins December 2021

” I can’t actually believe how much of a positive effect this has had on my life in such a short space of time.
For a long time I have suffered with anxiety & low self esteem.
My anxiety has calmed down & I don’t feel as angry anymore.
I am building bridges with people that I didn’t think could be fixed & I am losing weight without any massive changes to my diet & I am now accepting of myself.
Nicole has helped me in ways that I couldn’t even imagine & I will always be grateful for that. She is patient, kind, professional & has a true calming influence.
Thank you Nicole for changing my life.”
Facebook review given 3rd December 2019

“It does seem to me that Hypnotherapy and NLP has offered instant tangible improvements that I did not get in the last two years from trying the following therapies; acupuncture, massage, meditation, CBT, lightening process, Gupta program, The Reconnection, Reiki, Tai Chi, Qi Gong. Though the last two I still practice as it is great for general health.”

Email testimonial from N.B on 22nd July 2021

“I struggled daily with social and emotional anxiety that was spoken about very little along with my self confidence and self doubt dragging me down to all time lows. But after my first few sessions with Nicole it was only a matter of time before i was ridden of my burden of self doubt. She has helped me greatly and can not thank her enough for changing my mindset and in turn changing my life. before the treatment i couldn’t even look at a crowd of people without feeling like the ground was going to swallow me – after a few sessions with Nicole i was able to go back to a normal life and not have to worry, i even did a best man speech for my brothers wedding and public speaking was my biggest fear. Thank you so much, you’ve helped me get back to being me.”

Dave Bruce

 

“Nicole Dodd helped me enormously with retrieving my unconscious memory. I had lost something that was very precious to me. Nicole hypnotised me in an attempt to retrieve my memory of where I had placed it to be safe. The session was supposed to last one hour. Nicole went beyond this to nearly two hours in an attempt to help me gain recall. I did not recall the memory at this first attempt. She knew that trying to remember left me feeling very stressed which was affecting sleeping. Nicole devised a personal on line relaxation video for me to access to alleviate this stress and help me relax which was highly effective. She gave me techniques to use during the day which were really useful. I did find my item after only eight days with just this one session and the techniques Nicole had given me. I can’t speak highly enough about how useful I found this treatment nor how great, kind and supportive Nicole is. I would recommend her to anyone who finds themselves in a similar position or requires such treatment.
A large thank you Nicole!”

Google review from Val Mcgouran 2nd August 2021

 

"My life has changed since I met Nicole. She has been so supportive and her knowledge of hypnotherapy and NLP are second to none. After only one session I was able to let go of the hold my narcissistic mother had over me. The negative self talk is dramatically reduced, my confidence increased and I feel able to believe in myself once again. If you have anything in your life that is holding you back, speak to Nicole, you won’t be disappointed."

Email Testimonial from C.S December 2021

"Nicole has huge empathy and gets straight to the point of the problem; her concise questions helped her to understand very quickly how she could help me with managing some chronic pain. And she certainly did help me! Within just one session, my pain was hugely reduced and a couple of days later, it dawned on me that I wasn’t actually in pain any more! Nicole’s soothing tones and guidance had made a massive difference and this had been achieved through a process that was so relaxing and enjoyable that I wouldn’t hesitate to go to Nicole again. She’s a star!"

Google Review from Karyn Wilkins December 2021

"oh my gosh, sending you a huge thanks for last night. I feel different, lighter and my shoulders do not feel so tense. Something feels like it is missing, but in the best way. I am also smiling more!"

Email review from J.P 10th November 2021

Ready to Schedule an Appointment?

Here's what to do next

The process begins with you.
Click get started to discover how to book your complimentary discovery call with me, so we can start planning your success story.